RSS

Paying a Visit

17 Jun


 

Good morning Caleb,  it is daddy again.  It is strange how I keep on coming back here.  I find solace in writing these letters to you.  Did you pay a visit to your cousin last night?  Grandma called me up really late last night just to tell me about how your cousin said that she seen you.  I kinda wonder though, because grandma likes to tell some stretched out stories.  But none the less I just picture it.  Wow!  What an awesome sight.  I love you more than anything in this world son.  Thank you for making your presence known.  You are an awesome angel and I am glad that I have you.  Will you come and see me again?

I love you like a fat kid loves cake,

Daddy


 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 17, 2011 in Letters to Caleb

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Paying a Visit

Leave a Reply

 
