RSS

A Notice to All Readers and Blog Followers

13 Aug

To my readers

Due to an increased work schedule that I have taken on, I will be shifting the days that I post on my blog.  It will be as follows.  I will post scripture every day.  Monday through Thursday will be the primary days that I will post otherwise.  Friday through Sunday, I will post if I have the time.  I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.  The last thing that I want to happen is to lose my valuable audience I have worked so hard for.  Please hang in ther with me as I adjust to the new change in my life.  Thank you for your understanding…Jeffrey

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 13, 2011 in Letters to Caleb

 

3 responses to “A Notice to All Readers and Blog Followers

  1. LeRoy Dean

    August 13, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    Thanks Jeffrey.

     
  2. Melismatic Writer

    August 14, 2011 at 4:08 am

    Even if you post only once a month, your readers will still follow your blog. It’s the quality of your posts that we appreciate, not the quantity.

    God bless you on your new path!

     

Leave a Reply

 
