RSS

Our New Family

28 Sep

Good afternooon Caleb, 

Today is a special day bubby.  I am sure you already know why, but just in case I will tell you anyways.  Thanks to a special blessing from God we have four new members in our family.  You can call it an “adoption” if you want to.  So without further adue, I would like to introduce you to all of them.

     In order from right to left we have;  Stripes, Cammie, (top, middle) Blue-Jean, Bob.  Pretty daw-gone neat aren’t they?  We will love them just like the rest of our family.  Well I need to get back to finishing out my day.  Just thought I would introduce ya’ll.  I will see you back here real soon okay.  Daddy has other business to take care of first though.  

I love you like a fat kid loves cake, 

Daddy

To my readers

Thanks to Bonnie over at http://memorybearsbybonnie.wordpress.com, she has handcrafted these awesome bears from Caleb’s clothing.  Thank you Bonnie from each and every one of us in our family.  These will be treasured for ever.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 28, 2011 in Letters to Caleb

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Our New Family

  1. Bonnie Dean

    September 28, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I am proud that you like them. They are truly there for you to “hold and hug” as you remember Caleb.

     
    • Jeffrey Miskell

      September 28, 2011 at 3:30 pm

      And that is what we will do. God Bless you.

       
    • slmisk

      September 28, 2011 at 4:39 pm

      i want to interduce my self Im jeffrey;s mother and i want thank you and family for u did for him god bless your family by way my name is sara caleb;s grandma he used to call me papa

       
  2. LeRoy Dean

    September 28, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    Those lucky bears have found a loving home.

     
    • Jeffrey Miskell

      September 28, 2011 at 3:31 pm

      I am so very thankful that God has allowed us to cross paths LeRoy.

       
  3. slmisk

    September 28, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    what a great family i love them all god bless u any many ways love u son, mom

     
  4. livinginobscurity

    September 29, 2011 at 11:14 am

    May the hugs of those bears be the arms of the Holy Spirit to bring you comfort!

     

Leave a Reply

 
