RSS

A Stray Thought or Two

23 Nov

 

     I awoke this morning and had this overwhelming sense inside of me to set down in front of this computer and write.  Well here I am.  What is the big deal Lord?  Why have you led me here?  I really do not know what it is at this point so I will let the Lord guide me through this.  All I can seem to think about is Jesus.  What he did for us.  Is it not just so awesome to have someone who loves you so much that they would give up their son for you.

     Is there a similarity between losing my son?  Did I give up my son so that God can work through me to bring in the lost?

     Today there are a lot of questions on which I will ponder on.  I will walk through today looking for an answer from God.  As I go about my day my spirit will be afloat has God carries me gently through.  What will the Lord do today that will open my eyes to the heavens? 

     If you would like to speculate with me go right ahead.  I might respond, I might not.  Just let it be known that I love to read how the Lord has used me to touch your soul. To caress it and wash love over it.  IN HIS NAME!

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 23, 2011 in Random Stuff From the Soul

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “A Stray Thought or Two

  1. mom

    December 10, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    his listens to each and everyday he is with u right love u much

     

Leave a Reply

 
