RSS

I Saw It

12 Dec

Dear mommy, daddy, bubby, sissy,

     Yes I did see my candle in the window.  I was with you when you lit it silly.  I was kinda wondering why you were doing that for me.  All I could think about is how much I wanted to blow it out.  But thank you, it was really nice.  Now if I could just figure out how to blow this silly thing out.  Oh the games I could play with you.

I love you all like a fat kid loves cake, with cherries and whipped cream on top,

Caleb Alexander

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in Letters From Caleb

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “I Saw It

  1. grandma

    December 16, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    caleb its your grandma sara love u very much my heart is with u grandson

     
  2. grandma

    December 16, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    hey caleb come visit with me im waiting to tell u how much i love u come and see im waiting for hugs ans kisses love u caleb

     

Leave a Reply

 
